920 Strike King Dr Cedar Grove TN - MLS #2219080

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2219080 Official listing information! Indian Lake neighborhood - 920 Strike King Dr located in Cedar Grove TN 38321, priced at $59900, with bedrooms.

920 Strike King Dr Cedar Grove TN - MLS #2219080 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cedar Grove, TN at 920 Strike King Dr. This land is priced at $27,227/acre.

Description of 920 Strike King Dr, Cedar Grove

Large lot with lake view in this beautiful gated community ready for you to build the home of your dreams. Access to Jimmy Houston endorsed fishing lake, pavilion, dock and miles of scenic walking trails. Buyer and buyer's agent to verify all pertinent information.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2219080
  • Price$59,900
  • Acres2.20
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

High

West Carroll Jr / Sr High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$59,900
  • Tax Amount$423
  • Assoc Fee$525
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated
  • ViewLake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 9th, 2021
  • ZoningRes
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 920 Strike King Dr, Cedar Grove

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2021 at 10:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more