Smith Bend Ln Whitleyville TN - MLS #2217511

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2217511 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - Smith Bend Ln located in Whitleyville TN 38588, priced at $17500, with 0 bedrooms.

Smith Bend Ln Whitleyville TN - MLS #2217511 Close
Page Summary

$17,500 Smith Bend Ln, Whitleyville TN 38588
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2217511

Land for sale in Whitleyville, TN at Smith Bend Ln. This land is priced at $15,766/acre.

$17,500 Smith Bend Ln, Whitleyville TN 38588
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2217511

Description of Smith Bend Ln, Whitleyville

WE HAVE THIS 1.11 AC LOT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE CORDELL HULL LAKE. THIS LOT HAS LONG FRONTAGE, AND WOULD BE A GREAT PLACE TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 4th, 2021
  • Days on Market246
  • ZoningRESID
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$17,500
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRESID

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cd Poindexter Realty & Auction

Property Location for Smith Bend Ln, Whitleyville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2021 at 1:24am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more