2249 Lowes Dr W Clarksville TN - MLS #2212161

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2212161 Official listing information! Lowes Drive Commerci neighborhood - 2249 Lowes Dr W located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $2200000, with bedrooms.

2249 Lowes Dr W Clarksville TN - MLS #2212161 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 2249 Lowes Dr W. This commercial is priced at $2,222,222/acre.

Description of 2249 Lowes Dr W, Clarksville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Thu 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2212161
  • Price$2,200,000
  • Acres0.99
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofBuilt-Up

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Clarksville.com Realty

Financials

  • Price$2,200,000
  • Tax Amount$14,860
  • ZoningC-5

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 7th, 2020
  • Days on Market179
  • ZoningC-5
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 2249 Lowes Dr W, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2021 at 4:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more