8902 Sparta Pike Watertown TN - MLS #2208009

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2208009 Official listing information! neighborhood - 8902 Sparta Pike located in Watertown TN 37184, priced at $350000, with bedrooms.

8902 Sparta Pike Watertown TN - MLS #2208009 Close
Page Summary

$350,000 8902 Sparta Pike, Watertown TN 37184
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2208009

Commercial for sale in Watertown, TN at 8902 Sparta Pike. This commercial is priced at $105,422/acre.

$350,000 8902 Sparta Pike, Watertown TN 37184
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2208009

Description of 8902 Sparta Pike, Watertown

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market194
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$350,000
  • Tax Amount$2,939
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Turner & Associates Realty

Property Location for 8902 Sparta Pike, Watertown

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 2nd, 2021 at 10:43pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more