126 New Shackle Island Rd Hendersonville TN - MLS #2208002

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2208002 Official listing information! neighborhood - 126 New Shackle Island Rd located in Hendersonville TN 37075, priced at $1850000, with bedrooms.

126 New Shackle Island Rd Hendersonville TN - MLS #2208002 Close
Page Summary

$1,850,000 126 New Shackle Island Rd, Hendersonville TN 37075
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2208002

Commercial for sale in Hendersonville, TN at 126 New Shackle Island Rd. This commercial is priced at $411,111/acre.

$1,850,000 126 New Shackle Island Rd, Hendersonville TN 37075
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2208002

Description of 126 New Shackle Island Rd, Hendersonville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2208002
  • Price$1,850,000
  • Acres4.50
  • Year Built1858
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 19th, 2020
  • ZoningGC
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,850,000
  • Tax Amount$3,396
  • ZoningGC

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Barnes

Property Location for 126 New Shackle Island Rd, Hendersonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 8:27am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more