115 Woods Portland TN - MLS #2201244

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2201244 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 115 Woods located in Portland TN 37148, priced at $550000, with 0 bedrooms.

115 Woods Portland TN - MLS #2201244 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Portland, TN at 115 Woods. This is priced at $13,208/acre.

Description of 115 Woods, Portland

Great location, minutes from the new I 65 interchange. This Property offers a Spacious 2128 sqft 3 bedroom 2 bath modular home. There are both crop and pasture ground, along with multiple barns and storage sheds. Also offered as a land tract only approx 40 acres for 385000.00

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 13 Jun

Mon 14 Jun

Tue 15 Jun

Wed 16 Jun

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2201244
  • Price$550,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres41.64
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeINSP

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningAg
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$550,000
  • Tax Amount$1,225
  • ZoningAg

Amenities

  • SewerPrivate Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Wally Gilliam Realty & Auction

Property Location for 115 Woods, Portland

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 13th, 2021 at 2:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more