331 Lady Of The Lake Lane Franklin TN - MLS #2195647

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2195647 Official listing information! Avalon Sec 3 neighborhood - 331 Lady Of The Lake Lane located in Franklin TN 37067, priced at $649900, with bedrooms.

331 Lady Of The Lake Lane Franklin TN - MLS #2195647 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 331 Lady Of The Lake Lane. This land is priced at $84,403/acre.

Description of 331 Lady Of The Lake Lane, Franklin

Estate lot with views of the rolling hills. Privacy abounds. Gated community of luxury estate homes. Bring your own builder. Seller has custom designed building plans.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2195647
  • Price$649,900
  • Acres7.70
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningRes
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$649,900
  • Tax Amount$4,851
  • Assoc Fee$198
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated,Underground Utilities
  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Worth Properties Llc

Property Location for 331 Lady Of The Lake Lane, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2020 at 1:42am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more