1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118 Brentwood TN - MLS #2190203

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2190203 Official listing information! Raintree Reserve neighborhood - 1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118 located in Brentwood TN 37027, priced at $250000, with bedrooms.

1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118 Brentwood TN - MLS #2190203 Close
Page Summary

$250,000 1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118, Brentwood TN 37027
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2190203

Land for sale in Brentwood, TN at 1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118. This land is priced at $490,196/acre.

$250,000 1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118, Brentwood TN 37027
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2190203

Description of 1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118, Brentwood

Pre-Sale of Residential Lot> For GPS use: 1574 Eastwood Drive

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 17th, 2020
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$250,000
  • Assoc Fee$185
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 1603 Eastwood Dr, Lot 118, Brentwood

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 5:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more