2509 Grover St Nashville TN - MLS #2178539

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2178539 Official listing information! Haynies Cleveland Heights neighborhood - 2509 Grover St located in Nashville TN 37207, priced at $25000, with bedrooms.

2509 Grover St Nashville TN - MLS #2178539 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nashville, TN at 2509 Grover St. This land is priced at $25,000.

Description of 2509 Grover St, Nashville

Unimproved and Undeveloped land. The parcel is separately deeded and there is a future street showing on the Metro Maps, but the property is unimproved with lots of development in and around the area.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2178539
  • Price$25,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2020
  • ZoningRS7.5
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$25,000
  • Tax Amount$60
  • ZoningRS7.5

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Xl Realty, Llc

Property Location for 2509 Grover St, Nashville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 30th, 2020 at 2:57pm CST.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

#style-rfx-blog0# Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? The History of M... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more