1825 Madison St Ste F Clarksville TN - MLS #2176165

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2176165 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1825 Madison St Ste F located in Clarksville TN 37043, priced at $2575, with 0 bedrooms.

1825 Madison St Ste F Clarksville TN - MLS #2176165 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Clarksville, TN at 1825 Madison St Ste F. This is priced at $2,575.

Description of 1825 Madison St Ste F, Clarksville

LAST UNIT available in new construction retail building. Excellent location with a great tenant mix in solid Madison Street / Midtown market. High visibility signage and high traffic area combined with attractive building make this a prime spot for retail and professional services.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 17 Jan

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2176165
  • Price$2,575
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial Lease
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market362
  • ZoningC5
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$2,575
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningC5

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Office:

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Penfed Realty

Property Location for 1825 Madison St Ste F, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2022 at 10:39am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more