114 Gayle Dr Old Hickory TN - MLS #2165206

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2165206 Official listing information! Polly Acres neighborhood - 114 Gayle Dr located in Old Hickory TN 37138, priced at $69900, with bedrooms.

114 Gayle Dr Old Hickory TN - MLS #2165206 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 114 Gayle Dr, Old Hickory TN 37138
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2165206

Land for sale in Old Hickory, TN at 114 Gayle Dr. This land is priced at $205,588/acre.

$69,900 114 Gayle Dr, Old Hickory TN 37138
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2165206

Description of 114 Gayle Dr, Old Hickory

Build your dream home in a great neighborhood located in Old Hickory.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market230
  • ZoningResidentia
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$69,900
  • Tax Amount$251
  • ZoningResidentia

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Regal Realty Group

Property Location for 114 Gayle Dr, Old Hickory

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 2nd, 2021 at 10:58pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more