Baker Road Smyrna TN - MLS #2161739

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2161739 Official listing information! Taylor Estates neighborhood - Baker Road located in Smyrna TN 37167, priced at $129900, with bedrooms.

Baker Road Smyrna TN - MLS #2161739 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Smyrna, TN at Baker Road. This land is priced at $39,604/acre.

Description of Baker Road, Smyrna

Beautiful 3.28+/- Acre Lot ready for your new home! Property backs up to Stewarts Creek with Mature Trees and View. Lot approved for a 4 bedroom soil site. Lot includes 50 foot wide access to the main road and is an Joint Access Easement for the Benefit of Lots 2, 3, & 5. Convenient to Murfreesboro and Nashville. Locate the property using 888 Baker Road, Smyrna.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2161739
  • Price$129,900
  • Acres3.28
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market113
  • ZoningRM
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$129,900
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningRM

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Office:

Parks Auction And Land Division

Property Location for Baker Road, Smyrna

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 3:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more