Hopkins Hollow Rd Gainesboro TN - MLS #2159812

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2159812 Official listing information! Cumberland View Estates neighborhood - Hopkins Hollow Rd located in Gainesboro TN 38562, priced at $41500, with bedrooms.

Hopkins Hollow Rd Gainesboro TN - MLS #2159812 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Gainesboro, TN at Hopkins Hollow Rd. This land is priced at $6,694/acre.

Description of Hopkins Hollow Rd, Gainesboro

You will fall in love with views of rolling hills and the Lake. Build your dream home or use as a camp site and you can wake up each morning and drift off to sleep each night with the tranquil sounds of nature. Just 3 Miles to Downtown Gainesboro and 12 Miles to the Granville Marina.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2159812
  • Price$41,500
  • Acres6.20
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2020
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$41,500
  • Tax Amount$234
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • ViewLake

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for Hopkins Hollow Rd, Gainesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 4th, 2020 at 11:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more