Hampshire Pike Columbia TN - MLS #2151877

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2151877 Official listing information! none neighborhood - Hampshire Pike located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $375000, with 0 bedrooms.

Hampshire Pike Columbia TN - MLS #2151877 Close
Page Summary

$375,000 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2151877

for sale in Columbia, TN at Hampshire Pike. This is priced at $22,838/acre.

$375,000 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2151877

Description of Hampshire Pike, Columbia

This 16.42 was approved for a 43 lot development of houses. Great location, perfect for a development! All the soil has already been tested. The Geotechnical Study has already been done. Call for any other details

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 14 Jun

Tue 15 Jun

Wed 16 Jun

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market320
  • Zoningresidentia
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$375,000
  • Tax Amount$73
  • Zoningresidentia

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Fine Homes

Property Location for Hampshire Pike, Columbia

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 14th, 2021 at 7:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more