43 Bluff Woods Altamont TN - MLS #2148490

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2148490 Official listing information! Bluff Woods neighborhood - 43 Bluff Woods located in Altamont TN 37301, priced at $22500, with bedrooms.

43 Bluff Woods Altamont TN - MLS #2148490 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Altamont, TN at 43 Bluff Woods. This land is priced at $4,491/acre.

Description of 43 Bluff Woods, Altamont

5.01 wooded acres in Bluff Woods gated community now available. The perfect place to build that getaway cabin or permanent home. Priced to sell at 22,500!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2148490
  • Price$22,500
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 9th, 2020
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$22,500
  • Tax Amount$12,438
  • Assoc Fee$60
  • Assoc Fee IncludesMaintenance Grounds
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Sewanee Realty

Property Location for 43 Bluff Woods, Altamont

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 5:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more