4620 Bethesda Rd Thompsons Station TN - MLS #2145538

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2145538 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 4620 Bethesda Rd located in Thompsons Station TN 37179, priced at $1950000, with 0 bedrooms.

4620 Bethesda Rd Thompsons Station TN - MLS #2145538 Close
Page Summary

$1,950,000 4620 Bethesda Rd, Thompsons Station TN 37179
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2145538

for sale in Thompsons Station, TN at 4620 Bethesda Rd. This is priced at $35,205/acre.

$1,950,000 4620 Bethesda Rd, Thompsons Station TN 37179
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2145538

Description of 4620 Bethesda Rd, Thompsons Station

Beautiful rolling farm land with lots of gorgeous building sites for one or more houses. This 55.39 acre farm has over 3,200 feet of road frontage on Hwy 431 Lewisburg Pike and Bethesda Road. Utility district water, house built in 1900's, barns, creeks and spring for livestock.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningAgri

Financials

  • Price$1,950,000
  • Tax Amount$1,216
  • ZoningAgri

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcarthur Sanders Real Estate

Property Location for 4620 Bethesda Rd, Thompsons Station

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 3:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more