2019 Park Lane Andersonville TN - MLS #2144791

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2144791 Official listing information! Pellissippi Point neighborhood - 2019 Park Lane located in Andersonville TN 37705, priced at $40000, with bedrooms.

2019 Park Lane Andersonville TN - MLS #2144791 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Andersonville, TN at 2019 Park Lane. This land is priced at $30,769/acre.

Description of 2019 Park Lane, Andersonville

1.3 acres on Beautiful Norris Lake. ΒΌ mile from Anderson County Park and boat launches with lake view. Park your camper or build your new home! No restrictions. 10 miles to interstate 75. Adjoins a community lot, so no building beside 1 side or behind you Ready to build your beautiful home.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market118
  • ZoningResidentia

Financials

  • Price$40,000
  • Tax Amount$283
  • Assoc Fee$35
  • ZoningResidentia

Amenities

  • ViewLake
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pareto Realty

Property Location for 2019 Park Lane, Andersonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 5:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more