9 Bilsworth Court Sparta TN - MLS #2138811

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2138811 Official listing information! Riverwatch Phase II neighborhood - 9 Bilsworth Court located in Sparta TN 38583, priced at $30000, with bedrooms.

9 Bilsworth Court Sparta TN - MLS #2138811 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 9 Bilsworth Court. This land is priced at $25,000/acre.

Description of 9 Bilsworth Court, Sparta

What a GREAT price on this lot!!!! Outstanding building parcel in a cul-de-sac in the prestigious RiverWatch golf community. Ride your cart to the clubhouse to play or dine. Pristine community with hiking trail, boat & RV storage, park, boat ramp, & RiverWatch Golf Club. Build your dream home on this wooded lot and enjoy Center Hill Lake. Make this yours today - PRICED TO S E L L ! ! ! ! Bring an offer.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2138811
  • Price$30,000
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 7th, 2020
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$30,000
  • Tax Amount$210
  • Assoc Fee$500
  • Assoc Fee IncludesMaintenance Grounds
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Real Estate Team, Llc

Property Location for 9 Bilsworth Court, Sparta

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 11:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more