189 Hawthorne Hill Road Shelbyville TN - MLS #2138505

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2138505 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 189 Hawthorne Hill Road located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $999000, with 0 bedrooms.

189 Hawthorne Hill Road Shelbyville TN - MLS #2138505 Close
Page Summary

$999,000 189 Hawthorne Hill Road, Shelbyville TN 37160
Under Contract

  • MLS #: 2138505

for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 189 Hawthorne Hill Road. This is priced at $3,568/acre.

$999,000 189 Hawthorne Hill Road, Shelbyville TN 37160
Under Contract

  • MLS #: 2138505

Description of 189 Hawthorne Hill Road, Shelbyville

280+- Beautiful rolling acres turn key farm with pastures, riding trails, 70x40 hay barn and a 60x60 shop, 2 ponds, one is spring fed, creek Stunning Chestnut Ridge views! Ready to hunt! Ready for your dream home! This is a combination of 2 tax ids.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2138505
  • Price$999,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres280.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFIN

Community Information

School Information

Listing Office:

Craig And Wheeler Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$999,000
  • Tax Amount$1,141
  • Zoningag

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market155
  • Zoningag
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 189 Hawthorne Hill Road, Shelbyville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 8:27pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more