Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155 Monteagle TN - MLS #2136500

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2136500 Official listing information! Cooleys Rift neighborhood - Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155 located in Monteagle TN 37356, priced at $69900, with bedrooms.

Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155 Monteagle TN - MLS #2136500 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155, Monteagle TN 37356
Under Contract

  • MLS #: 2136500

Land for sale in Monteagle, TN at Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155. This land is priced at $6,948/acre.

$69,900 Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155, Monteagle TN 37356
Under Contract

  • MLS #: 2136500

Description of Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155, Monteagle

Escape the city and build your dream home in this mountain-top gated community! Beautiful acreage in a community with underground utilities, private lake and paved roads. Lot is mostly level to rolling & backs up to nature trail. Driveway cleared. To see this lot, you must be accompanied by a real estate agent. Grundy Co residents of community can apply for Sewanee or Monteagle Elementary Schools.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 31st, 2020
  • Days on Market165
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$69,900
  • Tax Amount$316
  • Assoc Fee$475
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

Park,Underground Utilities,Trail(s)

School Information

Listing Office:

Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Property Location for Cooleys Rift Blvd Lot 155, Monteagle

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 24th, 2020 at 9:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more