48552 Murfreesboro Rd Arrington TN - MLS #2130555

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2130555 Official listing information! NONE neighborhood - 48552 Murfreesboro Rd located in Arrington TN 37014, priced at $229900, with bedrooms.

48552 Murfreesboro Rd Arrington TN - MLS #2130555 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Arrington, TN at 48552 Murfreesboro Rd. This land is priced at $45,980/acre.

Description of 48552 Murfreesboro Rd, Arrington

Tract#2: Highly Sought after Level Land in Arrington! 5 acres with 4 BR. perc site and 200 ft of road frontage. Award winning Wilco schools! Mobile home on tract#1 on to be removed when when either tract 1# or tract#2 is built on. Great location between Franklin, Murfreesboro, Nolensville and College Grove! Across From Sycamore Farms event venue and close to Arrington Vineyards.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 24 Sep

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2130555
  • Price$229,900
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cotton And Wampler Real Estate

Financials

  • Price$229,900
  • Tax Amount$450
  • ZoningRD1

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2020
  • ZoningRD1

Property Location for 48552 Murfreesboro Rd, Arrington

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2020 at 5:12pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more