40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd Whitleyville TN - MLS #2130436

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2130436 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd located in Whitleyville TN 38588, priced at $64900, with 0 bedrooms.

40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd Whitleyville TN - MLS #2130436 Close
Page Summary

$64,900 40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd, Whitleyville TN 38588
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2130436

for sale in Whitleyville, TN at 40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd. This is priced at $1,623/acre.

$64,900 40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd, Whitleyville TN 38588
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2130436

Description of 40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd, Whitleyville

40 ac. Creek 5 ac open clear and the remaining in mixture of terrain mature woodland |electric, public water, telephone, DSL, Fiber Optics available at the road | 400 ft of rd front off of a paved co rd | no restric | wildlife with great hunting | roads & trails throughout. More acres available. Taxes are estimated.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Financials

  • Price$64,900
  • Tax Amount$250
  • ZoningAgri

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market219
  • ZoningAgri
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 40 Ac Hunting Creek Rd, Whitleyville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 3rd, 2020 at 8:27pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more