1013 Rhonda Dr Christiana TN - MLS #2130187

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2130187 Official listing information! The Estates Of Lewis Downs neighborhood - 1013 Rhonda Dr located in Christiana TN 37037, priced at $205000, with bedrooms.

1013 Rhonda Dr Christiana TN - MLS #2130187 Close
Page Summary

$205,000 1013 Rhonda Dr, Christiana TN 37037
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2130187

Land for sale in Christiana, TN at 1013 Rhonda Dr. This land is priced at $14,138/acre.

$205,000 1013 Rhonda Dr, Christiana TN 37037
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2130187

Description of 1013 Rhonda Dr, Christiana

Lot #10 Gorgeous level 14.50 Acres with Trees. Located in the Estates of Lewis Downs Subdivision in a cul-de-sac. According to plat this property has an approved 4 bed soil site. 2800 square ft build minimum. No Association Fees. Priced from recent appraisal.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Office:

Keller Williams Realty - Murfreesboro

Financials

  • Price$205,000
  • Tax Amount$1,040
  • ZoningRES

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market193
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 1013 Rhonda Dr, Christiana

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 2:24pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more