1001 Powdermill Branch Rd Summertown TN - MLS #2130075

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2130075 Official listing information! Smoky Hollow Estates neighborhood - 1001 Powdermill Branch Rd located in Summertown TN 38483, priced at $495000, with 0 bedrooms.

1001 Powdermill Branch Rd Summertown TN - MLS #2130075 Close
Page Summary

$495,000 1001 Powdermill Branch Rd, Summertown TN 38483
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2130075

for sale in Summertown, TN at 1001 Powdermill Branch Rd. This is priced at $3,741/acre.

$495,000 1001 Powdermill Branch Rd, Summertown TN 38483
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2130075

Description of 1001 Powdermill Branch Rd, Summertown

Turkey Hunting and Recreational Property with a Home and Cabin. This property features a newly remodeled cabin with high-end finishes and a very nice cabin. There is great deer and turkey hunting with several strategically placed food plots and several large custom shooting houses. With multiple access points and a great trail network to all areas of the property you can approach, and hunt stands with any wind direction.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

School Information

Listing Office:

Whitetail Properties Real Estate, Llc

Financials

  • Price$495,000
  • Tax Amount$814
  • ZoningNone

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market186
  • ZoningNone
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 1001 Powdermill Branch Rd, Summertown

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 11:39am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more