Cody View Way Sevierville TN - MLS #2129879

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2129879 Official listing information! Runaway Hills neighborhood - Cody View Way located in Sevierville TN 37876, priced at $275000, with bedrooms.

Cody View Way Sevierville TN - MLS #2129879 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Sevierville, TN at Cody View Way. This land is priced at $3,823/acre.

Description of Cody View Way, Sevierville

Rural, Residential Acreage in the Foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains! This property is in a great location. It has all the peace and quiet you could ask for, and it is still convenient to the endless entertainment of Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg. Great Smoky Mountain National Park is less than 45 minutes from the property. Measurements and descriptions derived from county records and seller's account. Buyer should measure, inspect, and verify.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2129879
  • Price$275,000
  • Acres71.93
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market168
  • ZoningR-1
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$275,000
  • Tax Amount$2,624
  • ZoningR-1

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Jackson R. E. & Auction

Property Location for Cody View Way, Sevierville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 10:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more