3025 Mr C Dr Clarksville TN - MLS #2127959

MLS #2127959 Official listing information! Caldwell Franklin Jr neighborhood - 3025 Mr C Dr located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $1075000, with bedrooms.

3025 Mr C Dr Clarksville TN - MLS #2127959 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 3025 Mr C Dr. This commercial is priced at $833,333/acre.

Description of 3025 Mr C Dr, Clarksville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2127959
  • Price$1,075,000
  • Acres1.29
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningC-4

Financials

  • Price$1,075,000
  • Tax Amount$18,587
  • ZoningC-4

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 3025 Mr C Dr, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 2:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more