Moore Ln New Johnsonville TN - MLS #2126072

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2126072 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - Moore Ln located in New Johnsonville TN 37134, priced at $49000, with bedrooms.

Moore Ln New Johnsonville TN - MLS #2126072 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in New Johnsonville, TN at Moore Ln. This land is priced at $8,167/acre.

Description of Moore Ln, New Johnsonville

This tract consists of a 6 acre tract on Moore Lane. This parcel has paved and gravel city street frontage and electricity. City water and natural gas available. This tract has gently rolling terrain with multiple nice building sites. This tract would be a perfect place to build one or more homes. It also has excellent potential for future development.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2126072
  • Price$49,000
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market182
  • ZoningAgr

Financials

  • Price$49,000
  • Tax Amount$153
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Office:

Bill Collier Realty & Auction Co.

Property Location for Moore Ln, New Johnsonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 12:24pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more