Moore Ln New Johnsonville TN - MLS #2126072

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2126072 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - Moore Ln located in New Johnsonville TN 37134, priced at $49000, with 0 bedrooms.

Moore Ln New Johnsonville TN - MLS #2126072 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in New Johnsonville, TN at Moore Ln. This land is priced at $8,167/acre.

Description of Moore Ln, New Johnsonville

This tract consists of a 6 acre tract on Moore Lane. This parcel has paved and gravel city street frontage and electricity. City water and natural gas available. This tract has gently rolling terrain with multiple nice building sites. This tract would be a perfect place to build one or more homes. It also has excellent potential for future development.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2126072
  • Price$49,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFIN

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market503
  • ZoningAgr
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$49,000
  • Tax Amount$153
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Office:

Bill Collier Realty & Auction Co.

Property Location for Moore Ln, New Johnsonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2021 at 6:39am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more