5418 Old Salem Road Rockvale TN - MLS #2120174

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2120174 Official listing information! Bellemore neighborhood - 5418 Old Salem Road located in Rockvale TN 37153, priced at $95000, with bedrooms.

5418 Old Salem Road Rockvale TN - MLS #2120174 Close
Page Summary

$95,000 5418 Old Salem Road, Rockvale TN 37153
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2120174

Land for sale in Rockvale, TN at 5418 Old Salem Road. This land is priced at $179,245/acre.

$95,000 5418 Old Salem Road, Rockvale TN 37153
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2120174

Description of 5418 Old Salem Road, Rockvale

Owner/Agent - Over 1/2 acre lot in new subdivision with Salem Elementary or Triple Rockvale School zoning. Ready to start building immediately. Bring your own builder or custom build with Laurel Brook Homes. Other lots available - please call for current availability. Restrictions are recorded to include 2800 square feet min. Brick, Stone, or Hardi. Accessory buildings are allowed! HOA fees and taxes are an estimate.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 23 Nov

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Assoc Fee Includes

Cable TV,Electricity,Sewer,Water

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Financials

  • Price$95,000
  • Tax Amount$1,100
  • Assoc Fee$50
  • ZoningRS-15

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market121
  • ZoningRS-15
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 5418 Old Salem Road, Rockvale

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2020 at 9:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more