1683 Nashville Hwy Columbia TN - MLS #2119709

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2119709 Official listing information! Nashville Hwy neighborhood - 1683 Nashville Hwy located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $2199000, with bedrooms.

1683 Nashville Hwy Columbia TN - MLS #2119709 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Columbia, TN at 1683 Nashville Hwy. This land is priced at $258,706/acre.

Description of 1683 Nashville Hwy, Columbia

5 Acres Master Plan Approved by City*Zoned for retail or office*Approx 600 ft of road frontage on Nashville Hwy*Water & sewer are on the property*PRIME location on the North side of Columbia *

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2119709
  • Price$2,199,000
  • Acres8.50
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Market423
  • ZoningCEG-PUD
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$2,199,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningCEG-PUD

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Silverpointe Properties

Property Location for 1683 Nashville Hwy, Columbia

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2021 at 3:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more