5707c Poplar Hill Rd Watertown TN - MLS #2119477

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2119477 Official listing information! Beard & Midgett neighborhood - 5707c Poplar Hill Rd located in Watertown TN 37184, priced at $629900, with 0 bedrooms.

5707c Poplar Hill Rd Watertown TN - MLS #2119477 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 5707c Poplar Hill Rd. This land is priced at $7,590/acre.

Description of 5707c Poplar Hill Rd, Watertown

Property is part of a larger tract but also offered as this 82.99 acre tract. Property cannot be subdivided unless tract 1 & 2 are purchased with this tract as road frontage is 50 ft at road and then goes to 30 ft to service other properties - see plat. This lot has not had any soil work performed. Enrolled in TN Greenbelt

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2119477
  • Price$629,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres82.99
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market564
  • ZoningAG
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$629,900
  • Tax Amount$1
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Best Real Estate Advisors

Property Location for 5707c Poplar Hill Rd, Watertown

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 6:39pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more