5707c Poplar Hill Rd Watertown TN - MLS #2119477

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2119477 Official listing information! Beard & Midgett neighborhood - 5707c Poplar Hill Rd located in Watertown TN 37184, priced at $629900, with bedrooms.

5707c Poplar Hill Rd Watertown TN - MLS #2119477 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 5707c Poplar Hill Rd. This land is priced at $7,590/acre.

Description of 5707c Poplar Hill Rd, Watertown

Property is part of a larger tract but also offered as this 82.99 acre tract. Property cannot be subdivided unless tract 1 & 2 are purchased with this tract as road frontage is 50 ft at road and then goes to 30 ft to service other properties - see plat. This lot has not had any soil work performed.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2119477
  • Price$629,900
  • Acres82.99
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market255
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$629,900
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Best Real Estate Advisors

Property Location for 5707c Poplar Hill Rd, Watertown

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 1:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more