8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120 Franklin TN - MLS #2117392

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2117392 Official listing information! neighborhood - 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120 located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $299900, with bedrooms.

8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120 Franklin TN - MLS #2117392 Close
Page Summary

$299,900 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120, Franklin TN 37064
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2117392

Commercial for sale in Franklin, TN at 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120. This commercial is priced at $299,900.

$299,900 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120, Franklin TN 37064
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2117392

Description of 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120, Franklin

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market8
  • Zoningretail
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$299,900
  • Zoningretail

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Regent Realty

Property Location for 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 120, MLS® 2117392, , Franklin, 37064

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $299,900
  • 8086 Berry Farms Crossing 130
  • MLS #: 2115326
  • City: Franklin
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Williamson County, TN
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 3:12pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more