126 W Lincoln St Tullahoma TN - MLS #2117121

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2117121 Official listing information! neighborhood - 126 W Lincoln St located in Tullahoma TN 37388, priced at $189900, with bedrooms.

126 W Lincoln St Tullahoma TN - MLS #2117121 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 126 W Lincoln St. This commercial is priced at $3,798,000/acre.

Description of 126 W Lincoln St, Tullahoma

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2117121
  • Price$189,900
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market251
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$189,900
  • Tax Amount$2,302
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Office:

Weichert, Realtors Joe Orr & Associates

Property Location for 126 W Lincoln St, Tullahoma

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 126 W Lincoln St, MLS® 2117121, , Tullahoma, 37388

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $192,900
  • 301 S Anderson St
  • MLS #: 2200910
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Coffee County, TN
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 30th, 2020 at 8:27am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more