1289 Northfield Dr #3 3 Clarksville TN - MLS #2117031

MLS #2117031 Official listing information! Exit One Park neighborhood - 1289 Northfield Dr #3 3 located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $4900, with bedrooms.

1289 Northfield Dr #3 3 Clarksville TN - MLS #2117031 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 1289 Northfield Dr #3 3. This commercial is priced at $4,900.

Description of 1289 Northfield Dr #3 3, Clarksville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2117031
  • Price$4,900
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Financials

  • Price$4,900
  • Tax Amount$19,055
  • ZoningC 4

Area

76 - Montgomery County (St. Bethlehem, Dunbar Cave)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningC 4

Property Location for 1289 Northfield Dr #3 3, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 3:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more