4087 Asbury Murfreesboro TN - MLS #2116215

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2116215 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 4087 Asbury located in Murfreesboro TN 37129, priced at $3000000, with 0 bedrooms.

4087 Asbury Murfreesboro TN - MLS #2116215 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 4087 Asbury. This is priced at $75,000/acre.

Description of 4087 Asbury, Murfreesboro

This is the sale of 2 parcels which total 40+ acres (For possible future development). Sewer is close by, and water is at property. Property is currently in the county, but is shown on the 2035 future land use map for the city (Mboro). Was told by city planner that the map shows multi-family, business park, & general commercial zoning in this area. There are also 3 homes on this property, two aren't livable, & the other is in good shape around 2,000 sqft. Includes parcels 4012 and 4087 Asbury

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2116215
  • Price$3,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres40.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Elementary

Browns Chapel Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Financials

  • Price$3,000,000
  • Tax Amount$2,915
  • ZoningTBD

Amenities

  • Water SourcePrivate

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market365
  • ZoningTBD
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 4087 Asbury, Murfreesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2021 at 1:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more