Beech Creek Road Waynesboro TN - MLS #2115598

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2115598 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - Beech Creek Road located in Waynesboro TN 38485, priced at $195000, with 0 bedrooms.

Beech Creek Road Waynesboro TN - MLS #2115598 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Waynesboro, TN at Beech Creek Road. This is priced at $1,734/acre.

Description of Beech Creek Road, Waynesboro

Wayne County, Tn. Hunting Land For Sale! 112.48 Acres of prime hunting land located on Davis Hollow Rd. about 11 miles North of Waynesboro, Tn. The property is in a private area that will offer Great deer, turkey, and small game hunting. The timberland was select cut about 6 years ago and will make a good investment for future income. The property has approx. 1200 ft of county road frontage with electricity at the road. The property is in Greenbelt to help keep property taxes low.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2115598
  • Price$195,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres112.48
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market201
  • Zoningagri
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$195,000
  • Tax Amount$289
  • Zoningagri

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceSpring

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Southern Tennessee Realty

Property Location for Beech Creek Road, Waynesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 3:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more