268 Ben Gentry Ln Elmwood TN - MLS #2114536

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2114536 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 268 Ben Gentry Ln located in Elmwood TN 38560, priced at $574900, with bedrooms.

268 Ben Gentry Ln Elmwood TN - MLS #2114536 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Elmwood, TN at 268 Ben Gentry Ln. This land is priced at $5,648/acre.

Description of 268 Ben Gentry Ln, Elmwood

Rare Caney Fork River property with 1800 feet of river frontage. This property contains 101.78 surveyed acres of land at the end of a rural country road. Very secluded with lots of privacy yet convenient to Gordonsville and I-40. Caney Fork River is a very popular river for Rockfish, Rainbow and Brown Trout fishing, canoeing, kayaking, camping and other recreational activity. Property also has abundant wildlife and scenic river and country views. Electricity and spring water on property.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2114536
  • Price$574,900
  • Acres101.78
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market168
  • Zoningagri

Financials

  • Price$574,900
  • Tax Amount$1,525
  • Zoningagri

Amenities

  • ViewRiver

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Discover Realty & Auction, Llc

Property Location for 268 Ben Gentry Ln, Elmwood

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 12:40pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more