1620 Guy Ferrell Rd Franklin TN - MLS #2111545

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2111545 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 1620 Guy Ferrell Rd located in Franklin TN 37067, priced at $2565000, with bedrooms.

1620 Guy Ferrell Rd Franklin TN - MLS #2111545 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 1620 Guy Ferrell Rd. This land is priced at $50,000/acre.

Description of 1620 Guy Ferrell Rd, Franklin

Perfect Opportunity for prime development in heavily sought after Williamson County! Only minutes from Cool Springs, Brentwood and Nashville. Propery adjoining is currently being developed with homes starting at $600,000. Blue farmhouse is currently rented. No Sign on Property..

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2111545
  • Price$2,565,000
  • Acres51.30
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 6th, 2020
  • Zoningagri

Financials

  • Price$2,565,000
  • Tax Amount$739
  • Zoningagri

Amenities

  • SewerPrivate Sewer
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Maples Realty & Auction Co.

Property Location for 1620 Guy Ferrell Rd, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2020 at 2:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more