Long Branch Road Lot #86 Spencer TN - MLS #2107870

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2107870 Official listing information! Long Branch Lakes neighborhood - Long Branch Road Lot #86 located in Spencer TN 38585, priced at $31900, with bedrooms.

Long Branch Road Lot #86 Spencer TN - MLS #2107870 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Spencer, TN at Long Branch Road Lot #86. This land is priced at $14,115/acre.

Description of Long Branch Road Lot #86, Spencer

Lot 86 is a nice level 2.26 acre lot that backs up to 22 acre common area. Long Branch Lakes is a gated community located in Spencer, Tennessee. Amenities include the general store/community center, pavilion, swimming pool, tennis courts, walking trails and lakes for fishing. For horse lovers, LBL offers an equestrian center and miles of horseback trails. Shopping, hospital and trade just 27 minutes away in nearby Pikeville.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2107870
  • Price$31,900
  • Acres2.26
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market163
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$31,900
  • Tax Amount$165
  • Assoc Fee$900
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

Gated,Park,Playground,Pool,Tennis Courts,Trail(s)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:One Stop Realty, Llc

Property Location for Long Branch Road Lot #86, Spencer

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 5:27pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more