Old Stage Road Ardmore TN - MLS #2101149

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2101149 Official listing information! None neighborhood - Old Stage Road located in Ardmore TN 38449, priced at $528000, with 0 bedrooms.

Old Stage Road Ardmore TN - MLS #2101149 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Ardmore, TN at Old Stage Road. This is priced at $3,300/acre.

Description of Old Stage Road, Ardmore

Beautiful high hill building sites, cattle farm, power on property, county water on road, 2300 sq ft of paved road frontage, spring fed 2 acre lake, mostly open, wildlife, small creek on front, several acres of hay land, must see to appreciate! Seller to provide new survey! Other acres available!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2101149
  • Price$528,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFIN

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market272
  • Zoningn/a

Financials

  • Price$528,000
  • Zoningn/a

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Butler Realty

Property Location for Old Stage Road, Ardmore

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 8:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more