3714 W Jefferson Pike W Murfreesboro TN - MLS #2100623

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2100623 Official listing information! neighborhood - 3714 W Jefferson Pike W located in Murfreesboro TN 37129, priced at $799000, with bedrooms.

3714 W Jefferson Pike W Murfreesboro TN - MLS #2100623 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 3714 W Jefferson Pike W. This commercial is priced at $434,239/acre.

Description of 3714 W Jefferson Pike W, Murfreesboro

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2100623
  • Price$799,000
  • Acres1.84
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market333
  • ZoningCommercial

Financials

  • Price$799,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Stevens Group

Property Location for 3714 W Jefferson Pike W, Murfreesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3714 W Jefferson Pike W, MLS® 2100623, , Murfreesboro, 37129

REDUCED
1 of 6 images
  • Price: $799,000
  • 2202 Memorial Blvd
  • MLS #: 2031995
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Rutherford County, TN
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 1:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more