Highway 270 Chapel Hill TN - MLS #2091878

MLS #2091878 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - Highway 270 located in Chapel Hill TN 37034, priced at $95000, with bedrooms.

Highway 270 Chapel Hill TN - MLS #2091878 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Chapel Hill, TN at Highway 270. This land is priced at $18,962/acre.

Description of Highway 270, Chapel Hill

This is a beautiful tract of wooded property with small/large timber. Clear out a building spot over looking the creek and watch the wildlife. Soil tested for 4 bedroom house. Privacy on all sides due to Henry Horton St Park across Hwy, on left and back is the creek, field at right between the neighbors. (500yrFloodplane)Well has already been witched and seller guarantees water. Less than an hour from Franklin, Nashville, and Murfreesboro and convenient to other small towns.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2091878
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Woodruff Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$95,000
  • Tax Amount$214
  • ZoningRes

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for Highway 270, Chapel Hill

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 9:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more