4325 Long Ln Franklin TN - MLS #2091445

MLS #2091445 Official listing information! neighborhood - 4325 Long Ln located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $1400000, with bedrooms.

4325 Long Ln Franklin TN - MLS #2091445 Close
Page Summary

$1,400,000 4325 Long Ln, Franklin TN 37064
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2091445

Commercial for sale in Franklin, TN at 4325 Long Ln. This commercial is priced at $200,000/acre.

$1,400,000 4325 Long Ln, Franklin TN 37064
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2091445

Description of 4325 Long Ln, Franklin

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • Zoningres

Financials

  • Price$1,400,000
  • Zoningres

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Compass Tennessee, Llc

Property Location for 4325 Long Ln, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 7:42pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: