3 Rock Springs Rd Celina TN - MLS #2090988

MLS #2090988 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 3 Rock Springs Rd located in Celina TN 38551, priced at $12500, with bedrooms.

3 Rock Springs Rd Celina TN - MLS #2090988 Close
Page Summary

$12,500 3 Rock Springs Rd, Celina TN 38551
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2090988

Land for sale in Celina, TN at 3 Rock Springs Rd. This land is priced at $4,167/acre.

$12,500 3 Rock Springs Rd, Celina TN 38551
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2090988

Description of 3 Rock Springs Rd, Celina

3 surveyed ac undeveloped old subdivision that went bankrupt (Dale Hollow Shores). No restrictions, county does maintain the gravel road, mtn views, private & secluded, loads of wildlife, Approx 160 ft of rd front. Terrain is from level to rolling. Approx 2 miles from Dale Hollow Lake. No utilities have been run to these lots. Investment prop

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Financials

  • Price$12,500
  • Tax Amount$159
  • ZoningRes

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market56
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 3 Rock Springs Rd, Celina

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 11:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more