Jackson Felts Rd Joelton TN - MLS #2085147

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2085147 Official listing information! Leibfritz Farm neighborhood - Jackson Felts Rd located in Joelton TN 37080, priced at $1300000, with bedrooms.

Jackson Felts Rd Joelton TN - MLS #2085147 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Joelton, TN at Jackson Felts Rd. This land is priced at $116,801/acre.

Description of Jackson Felts Rd, Joelton

OWNER WILL DIVIDE!!This property includes two tracts of Land - Lots 11 & 12 with commercial road frontage. Total property is 11.13 acres and is zoned C5. Property could have septic but City Water and Sewer are available at the street. Minutes off interstate and is zoned Commercial or Residential Owner will consider subdividing

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2085147
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Acres11.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market603
  • ZoningC5
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,300,000
  • Tax Amount$414
  • ZoningC5

Amenities

  • SewerSewer Available
  • Water SourcePublic
  • EquipmentOther

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Southern Athena

Property Location for Jackson Felts Rd, Joelton

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2021 at 1:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more