200 Jessica Ln Woodbury TN - MLS #2077821

MLS #2077821 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 200 Jessica Ln located in Woodbury TN 37190, priced at $225000, with 0 bedrooms.

200 Jessica Ln Woodbury TN - MLS #2077821 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Woodbury, TN at 200 Jessica Ln. This is priced at $2,431/acre.

Description of 200 Jessica Ln, Woodbury

92 Acres of peace & quiet & privacy! Located at end of dead end road with electricity already on property. Nice spring runs down middle of property. Great views for possible building sites and lots of whitetail deer and wild turkey. Only 3.5 miles and 7 minutes from town.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2077821
  • Price$225,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres92.57
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • ZoningAG or RES

Financials

  • Price$225,000
  • Tax Amount$1,305
  • ZoningAG or RES

Amenities

  • Water SourceSpring

School Information

Property Location for 200 Jessica Ln, Woodbury

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 1:42pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Woodbury | Woodbury Grammar School |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: