59 Robertson Nashville TN - MLS #2072034

MLS #2072034 Official listing information! Maury & Claiborne neighborhood - 59 Robertson located in Nashville TN 37208, priced at $180000, with bedrooms.

59 Robertson Nashville TN - MLS #2072034 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nashville, TN at 59 Robertson. This land is priced at $1,384,615/acre.

Description of 59 Robertson, Nashville

No building on lot--Ready for new construction-two building were on this lot before fire. lots of new construction in the area--located close to downtown.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2072034
  • Price$180,000
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • ZoningUv-Uzo

Financials

  • Price$180,000
  • Tax Amount$450
  • ZoningUv-Uzo

Area

1 - Davidson County (Murfreesboro Rd to I-65)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Realty Association

Property Location for 59 Robertson, Nashville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 10:57am CDT.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

#style-rfx-blog0# Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? The History of M... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: