Holland St Burns TN - MLS #2069041

MLS #2069041 Official listing information! Benningfield Property neighborhood - Holland St located in Burns TN 37029, priced at $150000, with bedrooms.

Holland St Burns TN - MLS #2069041 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Burns, TN at Holland St. This land is priced at $130,435/acre.

Description of Holland St, Burns

6 residential lots already surveyed and approved by city for 6 single family homes. City Water, Sewer, and Electric available at the road. Zoned for the new Burns Middle School.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • Zoningr-3

Financials

  • Price$150,000
  • Tax Amount$106
  • Zoningr-3

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Music City, Realtors

Property Location for Holland St, Burns

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 4:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: