1249 Sneed Rd W Franklin TN - MLS #2066695

MLS #2066695 Official listing information! Sneed neighborhood - 1249 Sneed Rd W located in Franklin TN 37069, priced at $1750000, with 0 bedrooms.

1249 Sneed Rd W Franklin TN - MLS #2066695 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Franklin, TN at 1249 Sneed Rd W. This is priced at $122,721/acre.

Description of 1249 Sneed Rd W, Franklin

Gentlemans Farm 14.26 Acres on Sneed Road W in Williamson County. 732 feet of Road frontage. Small updated brick 1 story home with 1377 square feet. Has frontage on Harpeth River. Great Equestrian Estate.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2066695
  • Price$1,750,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres14.26
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market76
  • ZoningRES

Financials

  • Price$1,750,000
  • Tax Amount$1,045
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • ViewRiver
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Worth Properties Llc

Property Location for 1249 Sneed Rd W, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 6:13am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: