Commerce Ave Cookeville TN - MLS #2066673

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2066673 Official listing information! None neighborhood - Commerce Ave located in Cookeville TN 38501, priced at $1078000, with bedrooms.

Commerce Ave Cookeville TN - MLS #2066673 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cookeville, TN at Commerce Ave. This land is priced at $220,000/acre.

Description of Commerce Ave, Cookeville

Pad ready site with all utilities in the heart of Cookeville. Commercial zoning. Owner willing to Build to Suit.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2066673
  • Price$1,078,000
  • Acres4.90
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:V3 Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$1,078,000
  • Tax Amount$2,570
  • ZoningX

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market364
  • ZoningX
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for Commerce Ave, Cookeville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 25th, 2020 at 1:27am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more