Tylertown Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #2065769

MLS #2065769 Official listing information! neighborhood - Tylertown Rd located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $3500000, with bedrooms.

Tylertown Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #2065769 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at Tylertown Rd. This commercial is priced at $233,645/acre.

Description of Tylertown Rd, Clarksville

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2065769
  • Price$3,500,000
  • Acres14.98
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Financials

  • Price$3,500,000
  • Tax Amount$10,401
  • ZoningC-4

Area

76 - Montgomery County (St. Bethlehem, Dunbar Cave)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningC-4

Property Location for Tylertown Rd, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 4:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: